Dear Valentine

Dear Valentine1

I started Blogging for The Instruments , If you Haven’t ever heard of this event , I highly suggest you check it out. There are always unique and glamours pieces, I’m wearing the Dress and head Piece by Wicca’s Wardrobe, Also another Store you should check out when you have time.  Jumo is the creator of the Jewelry I’m wearing  they are also being featured at The Instruments and of course Go check out their main store they have good stuff!  This Round starts on the 6th of February . So in a few days I will be doing something new with my blog. I’m going to start doing interviews with Second life Creators and our topic will be whats inspires you and how Sl effects their lives. With that To kinda of add a Flair to an interview I will be working with the Designer on a color shoot where I will photograph them in a color of their choice . I’m actually really excited to fill my Flickr with Color Head shots of Designers.

Style Card

 Dress: Wicca’s Wardrobe– Bullet for my Valentine ( The Instruments Event)

Headpiece: Wicca’s Wardrobe– Bullet for my Valentine ( The Instruments Event)

Necklace : Jumo– Eternally Diamond Jewelry   ( The Instruments Event)

Hair: Clawtooth – Windswept Break of Dawn

Makeup

MUA– Cheek Contoring Natural

Lips: Enchanted Ink– [Matte Lipstick] Really Red

Lashes : Zibska– Via No1 Full

Clutch: Lark– Heart in your Hand Clutch

Scene

Kalopsia: Flying paper

Seven emporium : Heart Marquee

3 thoughts on “Dear Valentine

  1. Pingback: Dear Valentine (Post-169934) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Dear Valentine | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

