I’m a Square.

I'm just a square 1

 It’s Thursday and if you have  been hiding under a Rock , Like I try to do , but I’m not normally under a rock, I’m usually hiding on my platform.. Oh the sl ways.. ( ha ha) . You would have missed that today January 15th , 2015 is a BIG event day, Several events have opened today if your looking to go check out new things,  The Kustom 9 ( they always have nice things), The Secret Affair event which lets your imagination wonder with all the many different creations , The project limited if your into getting things that have only so many copies made, so you could possibly be 1 in 200 or 300 people who own that awesome pair of shoes, The Liaison Collaborative always has an nice selection of Home decor and avi attire.  There is possibly one event that’s happening right now and has been going on since around the 9th of January and ends on the 19th that you may have not heard of. Its called the slGoth Time Killer Festival, Its primarily based in the Sl goth community and since I like the dark side of things it was something I had to check out. There are a few designers that I knew of before I went to the event, Biscuit, Black arts, Byrne, and Deadpool just to name a few, there are other stores that are new to me in this event Pixel box, Howling Asylum, Immateria, Tfatn, Stargazer Creations, Ghost Story Apparel, Dark Passions, and Cherish Memories Weddings . There are a few gifts around in the stores booths. I happen to talk with Mirage Plaid the owner and editor of Bright metallic magazine and she also helps put the Sl Goth  Time killer event together. I asked will there be more Events with sl goth? Her answer was yes, Just not as frequently , She loves putting them together but they are a bit hectic, which I think with all the events that are out right now we can understand why it can be a bit stressful. Regardless  I cant wait to see what theme is next.  I would like to point out this is a small event, the sim or parcel is very easy to navigate, it was not laggy at all and I cant tell you how much I appreciate that, I was able to get into all the stalls closely, look at all the items clearly and have a nice chat with Mirage without going all over the place.  Please go check out the event before Its over, there are some really great pieces that you just cant miss out on.

StyleCard

Butterflymouth: Azoury papillion (The Secret Affair)

Hair: Tableau Vivant– Upshaw Hair- Longbangs

Boots: Black Arts– Vamp Boots Chains/ Spikes  ( SlGoth Time Killer Festival)

Ring- Zibska – Birdy Ring

Outfit : Zibska– Plaisance Deux ( mainshop)

Skin: Glam Affair– Sia Skin ( fairy Tales)  Collabor88

Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears Season 5 ( Main Shop)

Birds: (anc) CocktailBird/Bird Blackfly

 

2 thoughts on “I’m a Square.

Leave a Reply

