Whats Beyond here?

I ‘am not gonna lie, Even though I’m not  sick now, I’m having a really hard time finding the energy and the brain power for that matter to actually do things I need to do. Second life is my Hobby it is what I do when everyone in my house is stuck in a game or out ,or asleep.. or when I’m not playing the ps4 or Drinking coffee, Or being completely Ocd and cleaning my house. Yea I know , My life sounds so interesting ha ha.  It’s been a few month’s now but a store called Empyrean Forge is actually  some friend’s of mine Store. Rahpture and Reya are just an awesome Creating Duo. Love the stuff they make. People who have taken the time to learn  3d soft-wares  and the things they make for virtual worlds or video games are so mind-blowing sometimes, very realistic , I had acquired the Allegiance Blade awhile back and I seriously have not had the time to just do a picture with the item the way I wanted to, Until the other night while I tried to be social but in away where it didn’t seem like I was ignoring everyone , I was lost in my imagination for the most part.

What's beyond here 1

 

The Headpiece and Main necklace that matches the headpiece are by Zibska and are being Featured in the Newest round of  We<3 roleply. It comes with a 20 color options hud so you can match it with anything.  I’m wearing a dress by Peqe, thats also at the We<3 roleplay .

What's beyond here 2

 

This is a close up, you can see the Decorated base part of the Allegiance Blade, you can see a closer look of the Headpiece by zibska, The smaller chain collar is by Noodles, I want to point out that the bracelets I’m wearing are by noodles as well but they are Positivity  bangles They say things like “Breathe” , “Never give up”, ” Live in the Moment”, “Dream Bigger”, Believe, Those are just the options I’m wearing in this shot, Each hud has 3 Metal options and Each pack of Bracelets has 3 different Quote word sets.  Hair is by the ever so loved Truth and currently at uber!

Style Card

Sword: Empyrean Forge- Allegiance Blade _ Ivory Gold ( will be on MP at the End of the month) ( Rahpture says so! ) haha

Necklace 1: Noodles – Byzantine Chain collar gold.

 Face tattoo: [ Kooqla] -Pheasant tattoo ( Black)

Bracelets : Noodles – Positivity Bangles , Breath, Never give up, Live in the moment, Dream Bigger, Believe

 Hair : Truth– Minerva ( uber)

Necklace 2: zibska – Zephyrine- Necklace ( We ❤ Roleplay)

Headpiece: zibska Zephyrine ( We ❤ Roleplay)

Dress: PeQe Indel

Ears: Mandala– Steking Ears Season 5

 Skin: Belleza Mae Xmas Gift Pale Bl

Body: Belleza Venus 0.02

Nails:  Alaska Metro- OmegaNails Tropics/gold

 Loud Mouth: Alli

Applier for mouth : Lumae – Apoc skin

2 thoughts on “Whats Beyond here?

  1. Pingback: Whats Beyond here? | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

