Day shadows

Well 1st blog for the new year and it just so happens I’m sick which most of you already knew that. Because well if you didn’t ,the only other reason why you wouldn’t know this is because you don’t follow me on face-book. I have pneumonia my blogging capabilities will probably be so much slower I might as well change my blog  name to snail  cause that’s the only way I can move without becoming out of breath and feel like I’m gonna hack up a lung, that’s graphic, sorry..lol Ok, so before I got sick I happen to become a blogger for Noodles and I feel like utter crap that I haven’t gotten around to blogging some of the goodies  Natalie sent over , so here it is .

 
day shadows4

Day Shadows new

Earmuffs are by noodles they have different huds for different colors , The coat is by a store that I’m not really familiar with its called R& J and I happen to stumble upon them in one of the Winter fairs that was happening in December, yes I know, not helpful but luckily I have a landmark and there it is so go check this new place out! Also I’m wearing the ever so lovely Heydra boots called Synder boot I happen to scoop these up at a feebs rascals round last month also.. Hey cut me some slack in the whats New department I’m trying and failing miserably.. All in time ill be back on my game hopefully.  My hair is by little bones and its not new but I really liked the style and it looked pretty good with what I was wearing and you could see the ear muffs so it works .. My purse is a goodie from Azoury the Stockings I’m wearing is from a store called Avi Candy, Which you will be seeing more of their stuff in my blogs! Love the creations that Ashton Tryce makes.

Anyway I’ll try to get more blogs up and going but maaaaaaan I feeel BAD! So they will come when they get done I suppose.

STYLE CARD

 Pose: PosESion – Shoes 10 ( christmas offer)

 Bag: Azoury– Akela Bag

Earmuffs: Noodles – Darling Earmuffs

Coat: R& J Lavine Coat Purple

Hair: Little Bones– Hearthrob

Boots: Heydra– Synder Boot

Stockings: Avi Candy– Satin Bow Stockings  Plum Bows with Cuban Heel

Leave a Reply

