Desert Rose

J&A Expo 2014 Logo White

 

 The Jewelry & Accessories Expo is swiftly approaching us It starts on December 5th and goes through the 13th of the month, There are so many cool items in this event and well if you don’t go check it out , I’ll taught you here with all the awesomeness that is being featured.. I’m pretty sure that there is something for everyone .

 

Desert rose.donejpg

 

In this Photo I’m actually wearing a male item, the face mask by Yasum, I love things like this, a bit of high fashion a bit of oddity. This face mask can be styled in so many ways it comes with a hud to change the colors of the mask itself and the accents. I’m also wearing Items by Moondance Boutique, The rose items I’m wearing are called Vintage Rose and are very elegant , the little roses are very detailed . I’m wearing the belleza body so the rings do fit the fingers, all I had to do was move them around a little so they could be seen better.

desert rose full and shoes

Pose: PosESioN – Hope 10

Hair [LoQ’ue] Rosolio

( Ring Necklace & bracelet) Moondance Boutique – Vintage Rose  @ The Jewelry & Accessories Expo

Jacket : Zibska – Stasia

skirt: Gizza– Baroque Afrique/Skirt long

Shoes My shoes By Maribel yootz – My lace pumps exclusive @ The Jewelry & Accessories Expo

Facemask: Yasum * mesh* face Charm * male* @ The Jewelry & Accessories Expo

Lips: Zibska Senn Lips 06

Eye Markings : Blackliquid– Makeup Catwalk lines

One thought on “Desert Rose

Leave a Reply

