The Feeling

The feeling done

 

 

This skin I’m wearing is currently at this round of body fanatik, By a store called TnO Sami .I’m really late with blogging this , This round started on the 15th.. eesh.. Last week and most of this week I was actually going through a really bad spell of anxiety which this has affected my blogging in the past , this time however I just didnt realize that was what was wrong with me at the moment. I figured it out , finally. I feel so much better. Anyway.. Go check out the round of the bodyfantaik,   Also the necklace I’m wearing is by zibska .. woot woot, Zib has put some items in the Secret affair round which just started a day ago and there are some really nice items at this round go pick up some zibska and check out all the rest of the goodies while your there too 🙂

 StyleCard

SKIN: TnO Sami Milk 1 no cleav nude- blonde eb  (Worn also with this skin’s loud mouth Applier @ The BodyFantaik

Lashes: Lumae : eyelashes//longer

Hair: * Damselfly* Gretchen Mesh Tuxedo ( gatcha)

Loud Mouth Alli v1.5

Lipstick Applier: Random Matter – Dark Glosses Royal

Necklace- Zibska– Anka- ( The Secret Affair)

Top& Bottom: Zibska Arisu ( part of this outfit)

Eyes: DeadApples – Sorrow Eyes- Green

Pose : PosESioN: Morticia 2

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Feeling

Leave a Reply

