The Messengers

This doesn’t happen often , actually I wish it would happen more often, Blogging with someone else is fun for me , it takes the work out of the blogging, It inspires me to see what someone else brings to the table. I’ve asked  a few people before, “hey you wanna do a blog together” ? but for some reason either they get to busy , wrapped up in what they are doing, scared of my crazy style? (haha) , or just don’t have the nerve to tell me no (although they avoid me like the plague) .. but over the last few month’s since I’ve gotten into working with some second life magazine’s. I found out that I’m not the only one who likes the oddities , which is great cause I can put my head together with some great minds to create some awesome pieces of digital work. My guest is Steele Sirnah, which I pretty much dragged kicking and screaming into my studio to take pictures.. lol 😉 Thank you Steele

The Messengers done

StyleCard

On steele

ALEGRIA Dream Mask Chrome and Milk CROWN
ALEGRIA Dream Mask Chrome and Milk FACE
Zibska – Aproxima feathers @ The Secret Affair
CHARY.- NEVERMORE CUFF- 5
CHARY.- NEVERMORE CUFF- 8
Maitreya Couture Leggings – Black
Miamai_Magus Chestpiece – Edited
NIVARO– Baptiste Fantasy Skin – Grey

On Anderian

Hair Zibska Helka

Skin: Lumae– Star 2- cream/apoc fullight (mid cleavage) Post Apoc Event

Makeup: Zibska Aylah12 & Fleurette Shadow Blue

Eyes: La Petite Morte Clarity Eyes. Turquoise

Jacket- Shi: Ravel Cardigan[F.M. Darker] group gift

Pants: Maitreya Couture leggings- Sblack

Belleza Body Venus v0.01

Scarf with birds-Zibska Taisto- New in main shop 🙂

Ears- [Mandala] Sterking ears Version 2

Omega applier nails – Alaska Metro Byzantine gatcha Turquoise @ The big show

alaskametro_3 _Byzantine_ nail polish gacha

One thought on “The Messengers

Leave a Reply

