Do you see?

Take a  close up donejpg

PosESioN Pose Terrific 1 found in the Haunted section of the The Xiasumi Festival:

 

Do you ever look at your art work and then see flaws later ? I do , Sometimes this is the reason why I do not post pictures immediately or even blogs for that matter just so I can step back and look at it again when I haven’t been so focused on it. ( why I’m bringing this up I see errors in my editing in my picture atm so if you see them  .. Just know,  I seem them too !  Just wanted anyone to know who reads this that Recently I had my face-book account closed down for whatever reason .. I’ve come up with some assumptions and most of that is me being paranoid so I’ll spare any readers i have my paranoia haha.  However I made an new account and I’m being very Selective with whom I add but so far I’ve had a lot of requests from sl folks I’ve never seen before which is ok with me I like meeting new people and talking with them and learning about them. I just don’t like getting reported and my account getting deleted which I’m sure most people do not enjoy.  Again we have many events going on right now in second life which seems to be the norm. When I started second life either i was just really out of the loop or I wasn’t paying attention which could have been it.. I really do not remember back in 2009 when I started having so many things to go to.. I actually remember thinking on some days while I was spending time in sl . What can I do? where can I go? Now it’s kind of like Omg There’s 15 events going on Right now and Guess what I’m a blogger for  NONE of them .. LOL , so end the end I either fight the lag or just get annoyed cause someone has SOOOO many scripts in their event I cant walk.. So I get flustered and give up! I can say though the sponsors I have I truely adore, Today’s picture’s are Sponsored by  Topazia, Zibska PosESioN and MUA. I can not express to you what a big fan girl I am for  these people ! They  Make Amazing creations that seriously do some Major Inspiration making in this Ande girl’s Brain! PosESioN’s has some new poses out that are Very Ande Worthly in my opinion kinda creepy  , kinda quirky and I really like them !!!! The Packs are called Horror , Terrific and Aerobic!

 

Take a bow signed

This pose can be found in the Horror Section of the The Xiasumi Festival

 This pose is in the Horror Pack and is the 2nd pose in the pack Love how the head is turned  and the arms are stretched out .

Take a bow full2

PosESioN Aeorbic 3 pose Found in the Sports Section of the The Xiasumi Festival

{MUA} - Slink Nails HUD -Dance

In my pictures above I’m Wearing a Newer nail slink nail polish by MUA Called Dance these go on your hands and feet . Love the colors!

STYLE CARD

Pose in 1st picture

PosESioN : Terrific 1 @ The Xiasumi Festival

Pose in 2nd picutre

PosESioN: Horror 2 @ The Xiasumi Festival

Pose in 3rd picture

PosESioN: Aeorbic 3 @ The Xiasumi Festival

Dress:  TOPAZIA-Voluble black lace butterfly (limited edition)

Necklace: Zibska  ~ Guntram Donna  @We ❤ Roleplay

Boots: REIGN.- Monroe Boots- Black @ Uber

 Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Karin Mesh Hair – Reds Pack @ FameShed

 Eyeshadow: Zibska  ~ Aylah Eyeshadow

Lips: {MUA} – MakeUp Set – Cinthya Lips Only

Nails: {MUA}- Slink Nails HUD – DANCE

3 thoughts on “Do you see?

  1. Pingback: Do you see? (Post-122227) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. That happens to me allllll the time, Ande! Seeing flaws in my pics after I’ve uploaded them… sometimes I will even fix them and replace, but at a certain point you just have to move on and do better next time. In my other creative endeavors I’ve learned – the ability to see flaws in our work is a strength; it means we are learning how to improve – and we do! Next year I will look back at my work and the flaws will be even more obvious *cringe* (it happened this year!) but I celebrate to know my work is improving 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

