Silver wisp

After

Silver wisp  You can see better quality here 

 First off I would like to say  sorry that this blog is kinda late. Lately I have no Idea whats going on with me , I’ve felt stressed ,but for what? I’m not really sure .. Time goes so quickly while your trying to be motivated to be creative. My biggest worry about blogging has always been disappointing people. Most would say well don’t worry about it , you take care of you Second life will be here when you get back. To me my blog is something I’ve worked hard on and its a hobby I do enjoy doing, I’m  trying to stay ahead of things and keep track of whats happening but , really id rather sleep..however, I can always find some sort of fun in blogging zibska’s items they are just quirky and imaginative. This collar can be found at the Mystic Faire as well as the truth hair I’m wearing.

MRWPosterSim2

The Nails I’m wearing in this shot are by MUA and can be seen more clear  Below I’m wearing the grey pair{MUA} - Slink Nails HUD -Magic

 

Also I would like to mention there are some new Changes to the Lost in my Imagination blog, I’ll be blogging for MadPea ,Really Looking forward to blogging the hunts and new events 🙂Madpea

 

 

 

Style Card

Dress: Topazia – Sompti Dress

Hair: Truth – Olinda ( Mystic Realms Faire)

Collar: Zibska – Alfinar (Mystic Realms Faire)

Lashes : Zibska– Via no1 Full

Eyeshadow: Zibska : Tidbits

Skin: silkenmoon– S peach

Slink Nails: MUA– Magic ( grey)

Cheeks: MUA– Cheek Contouring- Natural Colors – Normal

Necklace: Azoury– White Rare Necklace (The Gathering)

2 thoughts on “Silver wisp

  1. Pingback: Silver wisp (Post-110264) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

