Seeing Doubles

Glam Affair American & Jamaica done

These skins are By Glam Affair they are in the FLF ( Fifty Linden Friday ) the FLF is a weekly event that happens on Fridays and usually has many different stores participating in it.  The skins come in  America and Jamaica Tones and Are 50L for both Take Your Booties to Glam affair and get them Pronto. They will not Be there Tomorrow for this cheap! The Hair I’m wearing is by Olive .. This is my First Olive hair I just love how much body it seems to have in it and I love all her Textures she uses in her hair’s This hair came in a pack with all natural colors for 299L and I tell ya you can not beat all those colors for that price ! I’m really in love with this hair and cant wait to see what else Olive comes out with.

 

The-phoenix-gold

This Necklace is by 22769 and its going to be featured at the  Jewelry Fair 2014

Jewelry fair

style card

skin: Glam Affair Rose Desert Rose  America & Jamaica Tones ( Fifty Linden Friday Group)

Hair: Olive The Nara Hair Hud 1

Necklace : 22769– The Phoenix Gold The Jewelry Fair 2014

Beauty mark Tattoo- By Luthor Ferraris (marketplace)

Eyes: Ikon Denim ( group gift)

I cant help but notice lately ive take a ride on a epic Derp train that i find i cant get off of for some reason.. Miss naming things , saying something is made by someone else, wrong dates butchering someone’s name.. Seriously Ande get it together.. 😦 sorry if I’m just failing at this.. but I’m trying.. I think I get so into editing pictures, everything else is equally important to me but pictures are more fun maybe? not sure but regardless I notice my Errors not immediately but like after I’ve posted it or the next day.. yesterday I said the Jewelry fair starts today well I also thought that the fair started on the 12th which is today.. But nope it starts tomorrow.. Also I do have notes of all of this stuff cluttered my desk in a notebook or on a sticky note but sometimes my days get lost . Anyway if you see an error in my post please tell me cause sometime I miss things I am human forgive me 🙂

One thought on “Seeing Doubles

  1. Pingback: Seeing Doubles (Post-93618) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

