The limit

The limit full Edit Done

Hey Did you know that there is going to be a jewelry fair starting tomorrow September 12th, 2014? Pale Girl productions is hosting the 2014 Jewelry fair this year and there are 69 Designers participating in this event.  I happen to check out the event yesterday and some of the shops were ready to go so I seen some of the goodies being featured. The one that caught my eye though immediately is the creations by 22769 I’m a Big fan now of their stuff it’s so unique and detailed . You really have to check it out!

Also I’m wearing a Dress by Byrnedarkly.cazalet she has just started up a new shop and well of course it’s called Byrne here’s her marketplace shop this dress comes in Teal and Brown . Now i need to point out that I am wearing the  Teal color but for some reason one of my shots the dress looks more green than teal so here’s the  actually Ad from Byrn’s marketplace store to better show the color

Go Show Bryne’s New Shop some love!

I paired this outfit with makeup from MUA.. I love these lips they come in various colors and they are called  geisha they give your avi such a different look. Also I want to point out the contour face tattoo . this also give my avi a different look and it comes in different shades I’m wearing the natural colors. Last but not least I’m wearing shoes by Reign these were in the saturday sale for 75L I really suggest  if you are not in this group you join it so you can catch good deals on many different items .

 Hope you enjoyed my blog . come to visit again . Tootles

Style Card

Dress:(Byrne) Taralyn- Black Teal Scales

Shoes: Reign Allure Heels

Hair: Truth Hair – Nissa

Skin-!imabee: Stern Florentien/dark B (marketplace)

Necklace: 22769 [accessories] Fracture Necklace Black ( Jewelry fair  sept 12th 2014)

makeup

Contour : MUA – Cheeks Contouring – Natural Color stain

Lipstick: MUA– Lipstick- Geisha Black

Eyeshadow: wow skins Green Eye shadow

Lashes: Redgrave- 41- Hollywood

Slink nails for toes : Moon Dance Boutique– colorful lines

One thought on “The limit

  1. Pingback: The limit (Post-92837) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

