Update

hey all, not sure who will see this but I’ll be making a return to second life and my blog in the middle of january or towards the end of that month. I’ve been busy with home life and doing  mom things here in South Carolina. So I’m going to be looking for People who would like to do collaboration pictures. You can see my Flickr Page for my second life works I’ve created. If you are interested in doing collaborations with my Avi Anderian Sugarplum You can either comment below or send me an email winterscrow@gmail.com. Thanks for taking the time to read my update post . xo Andi

Leave a Reply

