Dysfunction & Wardrobe is Currently Gone on a Long Term Vaca

If it Matters to anyone who currently views my blog whomever that maybe.. This morning I deactivated my Facebook that is My source/ connection with anything and everything sl.. This evening i went in world and collected most of my things .. Currently I’ve met a road Block in Real life and I need a break from everything.. and this isnt like the last break i took.. this break is for a long time.. One person can take only so much stress can only handle so many scenarios before they start feeling over whelmed and on the brink of combustion. I’ve notified all my  sponsors that i’m no longer blogging as of today October 24th, 2013. I’ve already deleted phoenix firestorm and the black dragon viewer to make it very clear to myself and my family im just done for awhile. Also i went and deleted any second life projects i may have been working on.. I would like to thank all the designers who gave me a chance to blog their creations and the friends i made who stood by me..

Image

 

Anderian Sugarplum

5 thoughts on “Dysfunction & Wardrobe is Currently Gone on a Long Term Vaca

  1. hi 🙂 Although our colaboration was a short one, thank you! I wish you all the best! Make your RL a beautiful one, cause that’s the only world that really counts! hugs xXx

    Like

Leave a Reply

