Dazed Stag

Oh Hai, I havent seen you guys in a while .. Well I kind of seen you last week where I posted a picture and a song the style credits and bailed on you.. I extended my Vaca from blogging and now its been a while.. (sorry ) for that.. But I’m back and ive got a few things to show you. Some things are with events that have passed and some are with events that are happening now. the Weather here in South Carolina has gotten a bit of a chill and I’m literally sitting here at my computer bundled up like it’s the dead middle of winter..  it’s not but im just a cold natured person. However I do actually enjoy winter it is some what almost magical . stark_003editdoneRecently Dazed Dezinez came out with this Lovely Dress set that include  Wings that are not shown but you can see and purchase at the Pure Sale Room

stark_001editdone

Style Card

POSES

Pic# 1 ( my Inve ate it will post when i come across it )

 Pic # 2 PosESioN White 5

Outfit
DaZeD DeZineZ Scarlett Top Black
DaZeD DeZineZ Scarlett Skirt M Black
Cape:! Bliss Couture Fur ! Gamp Fur Cape in black

MakeUp :{>essences.} Blush: Contour -> Middle Pink
[ glow ] eyelashes – Air – Cloud (nose)
*MC* Makeup – Lace Makeup + Black Sheer Lipgloss

Hair:Vanity hair base Warm Red
     Vanity Hair:Wake Up Alone Rigged-Fiery Red
     Vanity Hair:Wake up Alone-Warm Red

Accessories
+Half-Deer+ Stag Antlers – Black (oh my Gotcha)
:FY: Fly Me Away Crown (black)
[Crash Republic] Strappy Bracelet – copper trio RARE (Oh My Gotcha)
[F]oil- Crocheted Wire Hoop- Gold ( past Fi*friday)

Body:
Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) M
Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
Glam Affair – Candy –  Freckles
Skin-Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 02 E
Brows-Glam Affair – Candy –  suggest eyebrows 02
Eyes :AL vulo ! * anemone jade eyes

2 thoughts on “Dazed Stag

Leave a Reply

