Fall in

 OK so here it goes, I’m on a break until the 27th and I started my break last week when I couldn’t honestly get sl pictures to take right for me.. and also its my lack of motivation and real life stuffs. I think I’ve gotten a case of the Rl Stress/ depression and I can’t get this crap to leave me alone and really I’m glad I still have a week left of vacation from me blogging and I know what your thinking.. what are you doing here then? Well I wanted to post my fall pictures with this outfit before the 69 rooms round comes and goes.. and it should be happening some time soon.. Forgive me I have a hard time keeping up with Real life dates and Sl dates.. The dress you will find in the 69 RoomGo check it out the 69 room always have a nice assortment of goodies ..fall_001edit Hair is by exile at the collabor88 shoes are N-core and Skin is Glam affairfall1_001edit YAY Fall

Ok enough happy happy happy.. going back to being bleh

X Andi

Hair: exile : faling for you natural fusions ( collabor 88)

dress: LG Boutique – summer 13 Dont marry her dress

cuffs: A&Ana F.j My Fluo Style ( past TDR event)

Lips: Mind bury – Blaze lipstick ( gift)

Shoes: N-core Seduction Xtreme Heel Galaxy

Earrings : Pure poison Triandre Gold ( grp gift)

eyeliner:  Pichi Pure Eyeliner (black) 5

 Poses: Kirin -handmade Fall flag 1 ( without flag) ( The Seasons Story)

location : my home

2 thoughts on “Fall in

Leave a Reply

