feeling sicky so its a quicky

Hey short blog today I’m not feeling so great but i  have pictures to post and I wanna get them out.. Did you know there are people who don’t know what the arcade is that are in second life on a regular basis. I just found this out.. and those people are 2 of my friends and I was kind of shocked to hear that they had no idea what it was..0.o I thought I was the chick who hung out under the rocks.. guess they hang out under very distant un knowing rocks.. (hehe) just kidding.. Or unless I read entirely to many things about second life and keep up with it way to much.. (eh) what can I say second life is my hobby so I like it so I read things about it and its events and like to check them out 🙂 ANYWAY.. so last week I went to the Guana sim

I found this sim through the Networked Blog site it came from Kara Trapdoor’s Blog ” Kara’s Korner”

She shows the sim in all its glory.. as I have just taken a few snap shots .. the little house on the floating island I do believe is my favorite .. and if I didn’t need a studio for pictures in such id probably have this little island as my house in second life.

Also I have a few things  to tell you 1.) The Pure Sales Room has Switched up their Shop once again .. ANNNNND ITS AWWWWESOME!!!!… And BSD studios has Graced us with their beauty and set up some fab items .. which you will be seeing soon 🙂 Also fashionably Frugal has extended it days until September 9th so you still have time check out the goodies…

Guana city full scene_001

Do you see my Tattoo around my leg.. it’s a garter tattoo by inkwell … there was only so many of these awesome tattoo’s at the Euphoria limited bazaar and i got one Woot! Thanks Emmy for creating such a beautiful piece. The outfit I’m wearing is from The pure Sales room by Silhouettes it’s the Black semi Sheer zebra dress and it comes in custard and brown. The hair is from sugarsmack and it was featured at the 24 event .

Guana city3_001

Guana city2_edcrop

   Shoes are from Hollyhood they were on sale for 49L yay!!
My quicky blog ended up being longer than expected..

but i need some sleep so

nini..

XOXO Andi

Style Card

Tattoo:~The INKWELL : Tattoo Gun Garter – Version 5.6 ( Euphoria Limited Bazaar)

Makeup
:.::PiCHi::. Pure Eyeliner [black] 5
Pink Acid Midnight Out Eyelashes + Blush + Lip Gloss (gift)
HAIR:! SugarsmacK ! Kelsey/Gingersnap

EYES:AL vulo! * Anemone Jade
Jewelry:
Miss LT:Amelie ring gold w black pearl – left hand
Maxxi Gossomer MG – RING – Black Roho – Small ( black event gift)
PP – Wicki Spikes Bracelets (grp Gift)
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Rich Earring

Outfit: Silhouettes: Semi Sheer Zebra Dress
SHOES:HOLLY MESH BLACK CAMI HEELS

Body

-POUDRE- [Nikki] – Teeth & Freckles – T –
{e} Clean Moles
SKIN & Brow: Susan Cleavage Fair ( Pure Sales Room)
Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

One thought on “feeling sicky so its a quicky

  1. Pingback: feeling sicky so its a quicky | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

