Heaven and Hell

Hey Y’all Hows it going? it kind of seems like its been forever since I blogged but I think I blogged last week right? Everything is zooming by so quickly it feels like.. didn’t august just start like last week?  So if you didn’t know We are in our Second Round of The fashionably Frugal.. We have Giulia Designs in this time.. Gosh I cant tell you how much I love her stuff .. I’m a fan girl .. XD .. Anyway I don’t know why I’m talking about it her stuff when I’m not blogging about it but I cant help it.. But what I can throw at you is the fact that PURE SALES ROOM is also in another round the 5th to be exact.. and it really has some great stuff….. Miss canning, Mimi Boutique, UR Refined, Quintessica, Modern Couture, Baubles, Panda Punx, Liv Glam, and Wow Skins just to name a few ..  I went a little maybe to creative with my pictures for Miss Cannings Galatea body suits .Heaven n hell

I was inspired to make this picture by another picture done by Skyla Tunwarm and you can see that picture here on her Flickr

Now im sure your thinking You got all that from her picture No… not really i just thought of the bottom half to connect to hers but Miss Skyla Never answered me On if I could use her picture to mesh with mine and id credit her picture and link her blog and all that jazz but sometimes i know miss communication happens or she just didn’t want me to use her picture ( I know I’m over thinking) ANYWAY.. So the Bottom Demon is me “Anderian”  I’m wearing the Galatea Body suit in black  with Dazed Dezinez Elanor shoes also in black hair is from Alice Project and the Wings.. I’ve had those wings for so long … They are called the Shattered searph wings -white..  and the maker is unknown 😦 boo wished I knew who made them  (they actually drip blood) and they talk they say quotes when they are touched

The Angel Laying down on the clouds Reaching out to my Demon self is also me and I’m wearing Another Galatea body suit By Miss Cannings with Envious white Stockings and Another Pair of Dazed Dezinez Elanor stars white shoes..  I got My lovely Friends Love holiday and Orianna Robertson to help me out as my backup Angels .. See to those of you who seen my post on my facebook about needing some Angels that could have been you.. XD lol

 Funny thing about this picture is Everyone showed up with the same Hair on The  Lamb hair Called Zelda from the Collabor88 is Popular 🙂 So we switched up ..  Thanks for Checking it out!!

XOXO ANDI

STYLE CARD

Demon Andi

Skin : Glam Affair – Dark Side – Roza 02 B

Hair:*Alice Project* Saru Braids [Mirror – Non-Rigged] – Infinity
*Alice Project* Saru [Mirror] – Infinity

Shoes: DaZeD DeZineZ Eleanor stars Black ( Thank You ) Heydra Starfall

outfit:::Miss Canning :: [Galatea Bodysuit]( Pure Sales Room)

:.Envious.: SexItUp Stockings
Razor /// Full Leg Fishnet Stocking – Black

makeup: *MC* Makeup – Runny Couture Eyeliner
Pink Acid Witches Gloss & Teeth 03 (The Black fair)

Accessories: 

Miss LT SPIKES2  bracelet – black

:.Envious.: NoOffence Collar 1
Amelie ring gold w black pearl – left hand
Drow ear  w/Spider earring
**RE** Seam Skull and Snakes Tattoo
Shattered Seraph Wings – White

Body stuffs: Slink Mesh Hand Casual
[UMEBOSHI] Lunar 2 eyes -Deep

Andi Angel

hair: Magika 01 nine

skin: Glam affair Luly o1

outfit Miss Cannings[Galatea Bodysuit]( Pure Sales Room)

shoes: DaZeD DeZineZ Eleanor stars white ( Thank You ) Heydra Starfall

stockings; envious Snow bunny ice Fishnets

lips:  MINDBURY – Blaze Lipstick (gift)

Ears: [Gauze] High Elf Ear =Jewelry Bane= natural ( marketplace)

Love holiday angel also laying down

Pose : louLou 7 small size

Shoes: DEBORAH – 12colors / REDGRAVE
Hair: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Chocolate Bars Pack
Outfit::: alterego :: angel and ~Sassy!~ Denim mini-skirt – white
Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – November
Lashes: [sauce] lush riot ; lashes
Jewelry:
* yoyo9 * chanel 125 coin necklace
::Miss Lt creations studio Goldenwork bracelet Gold & Silver
[whatever] At least he asked – GOLD/SILVER/BLACK
Lip-Piercing Amber Diamond/Platinum    -RYCA-
MG – Rings – Roho – Gold-Silver
Pose: laying cute ( my inventory ate this pose and i cant find it ) lol

Oriana Robertson
Hair:[taketomi] Hina in Brown by Bella Earst
shoes:[Gos] Sophia Peeptoe by gospel.voom
bracelets: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles by andreaa umino (closed right now)
outfit::TGIS:: Studded Dress WHITE from Mon Chéri by Freya Olivieri
Makeup:

Pink Acid Model 101 Eye Makeup by Stasey Oller
[croire] clear gloss balm by Emily Kaestner

“All seond life photo’s were taken by me Anderian Sugarplum. Castle and main background I got from deviant art all fire and some clouds came from stock searches on the interwebz everything else were brushes and blending methods I use in PS6

One thought on “Heaven and Hell

Leave a Reply

