Mod C , Guilia & KL Couture

 Hey There , I just wanted to let everyone know There will be another person posting to my blog when she feels like it. My Friend Shani Adored has taken on the role of being my side kick in my blogging journey.. 🙂 YAY.. Cant wait to see what she comes up with 🙂 Also I’ve been wanting to post about the below outfit its from the Pure sales room and I paired this outfit that is from Giulia Designs with the lovely items from Modern Couture .

Modern Couture, Giulia Designs & I<3 fashion

Modern Couture, Giulia Designs

 Not all of it is from the pure sales room but most of it is  necklace is from Fi*Fridays (last weeks event) created by I<3 fashion.

Style card

Outfit: GiuliaDesigns KLEO & shoes

Hair:[Modern.Couture] Hair – Irish – Blonde 1

Face moles: {e} Clean Moles

Bracelets: A&Ana F.J. My Fluo Style Jewellery Cuffs (TDR)

Earrings:[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Rich Earring

 Necklace:{*I ❤ FashiOn*} Glamcol (GOLD)(FI*fridays)

Flesh Bags:Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (spine)

 Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

 skin: al vulo- fujiko* red brown brow sunkissed

EYES: Ibanez SmoothGlow Eyes – Moor

So I’m kind of on a mini Vacation away from second life spending time with my family and getting in some extra time with the kiddo’s before school starts YAY School woot woot!!

so I hope everyone is enjoying the rest of the summer days off ..  I’ll be posting soon  xoxo Andi!!

outfit& shoes : Kl Couture, hat Bliss Couture, bracelets: RE* Designs

outfit& shoes : Kl Couture, hat Bliss Couture, bracelets: RE* Designs

  Style Card pic 2

brows:[PXL] KATE Vintage ’20 Style Eyebrows

Liners:.::PiCHi::. Pure Eyeliner [black] 3

          .::PiCHi::. Pure Eyeliner [black] 5

lips:Pink Acid Cake Frosting Lip Gloss – Dragon Fruit

Face moles:{e} Clean Moles

Hat:!*Bliss Couture*! Algezares Hat

Bracelets:**RE** Gift – Silver Bangles

Earrings:..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Angel Wings Earring

Eyelashes -41- Hollywood *REDGRAVE*

eyes:Ibanez SmoothGlow Eyes – Moor

outfit: KL Couture_Giselle  Silver

shoes:KL_Tanger & Niger sandals

hands:Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

hair[LeLutka]-JOSEPHINE Hair – SummerTime

Skin-Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 02 G

Leave a Reply

