Queen of Kitteh’s

Hello again, Told ya I would make it around to Blogging today.. So with Love Holiday’s Issue’s with her Internet Fashionably Frugal’s Opening is being postponed .. Which in away is a good thing but in another.. its making everyone a tid bit antsy.. We are working hard with ads and making Everything perfect as can be. I’m excited though Almost All the Booths are filled on the lower level!!! YAY.. The things that Are for sale ARE STINKING CUTE! and I told ya it would end up being like this.. Cute things =’s Andi Spending the L’s … But other than Spending L’s on things for the store I work in… I’ve crossed the SL Border I’m not longer a Boobies Virgin XD…. I done it… I really done it.. After all my jokes and coming up with names for all my friends who have Lola Tango’s I Bought some today!.. After I put much thought into it.. There are many events I’m excluding myself from because I don’t have them.. and I’m Trying to reach all people in fashion not just my quirky likes of High fashion or lack there of.. So I am now an Owner of Mesh torpedos WOOTY WOOT WOOT!!! Honestly though now I have them I’m like erm… what in hell do I do with them.. lol… I just don’t like big boobs .. I guess that’s because im a small chested girl in Real life I’m use to having more than enough and I don’t want anymore..lol So I have them on But they are on a small setting.. ( I’ll get use to them eventually) I guess.. ANYHOO enough about my virtual Flesh bags.. So Yesterday I talked about the Donna Flora event and how I was like the worst scripted person on the sim.. hehe.. I did pick a few cute items that I really adore .Especially the RO crown.

Pure beauty Ro manticore1_001ed

 Have I ever told you guys I’m a Cat person? I’m like the ultimate cat lady.. If I didn’t have a husband or kids yea id probably live alone and id have cats .. lots and lots of cats.. lol  I’ve had my little manticore friend for a while now  I call her Princess .. This is my alien Cat Princess and we are both rotten spoiled and crazy.. 🙂  I would like to say that I’m now going to be blogging for a store called Color Me by Indy Carissa Though I would like to make this clear .. Indy is not affiliated with the other ” Color Me” that’s part of a Store called House of Fox.. I will say Both stores are really awesome.. Indy Clarissa Is just starting out and to see her in Person she is absolutely Adorable! You didn’t hear this from me but she is going to have some of her awesomeness at the First Round of Fashionably Frugal… Shhhhhhh…  Also I’m going to be blogging for a Store called DaZeD DaZineZ.. I’m really excited to see what she comes up with I have a feeling she is going to pull of the edgy kind of fashion I’m really eager to work with.  So only one picture today .. Hope your having a Great Sunday!

XoXo ~ Andi

STYLE CARD

Short Boots:..::Beauty Killer::.. Hooker Heels

Outfit: PURE PERFECTION – Frilled Samantha Dress

Lips + Teeth: Pink Acid Camille – Caramel

MakeUp: 7 Deadly S{k}ins Sloth  Goodiebag

Eyeliner: Pichi black 3

Earring ::HH:: Hucci Heather  Black Silver

EYES: Ibanez SmoothGlow Eyes – Moor

Hair:>TRUTH< Kirby w/Roots – marmalade

Eyelashes: *REDGRAVE*-41- Hollywood

Nails: Chus! Royal Dolly Nails

Crown: RO – LOVE Donna Flora –

Necklace: [Coquette.] Love Letter Locket

Skin: : :mar::CS. Katherina Skin. [Endless Summer Hunt

One thought on “Queen of Kitteh’s

  1. Pingback: Monte the Kitteh | lucylynnee's Blog

Leave a Reply

