Leathal Liquid

Hey There Folks, Summer has kept me trapped in various situations that only happen in summer.. Water slides and outings .. trying to keep kids busy and keep my sanity happy.. Also working on the opening of Fashionably frugal.. I’ve Also been networking my toosh off.. making new friends meeting new people and blogging new items.. So I went to the Donna Flora event.. First and foremost Don’t wear a lot of scripts or you will get kicked in the midst of you’re wondering.. 🙂 I’m speaking true facts.. it happened to me but I’m also the derpy person who forgot that I had on my humanoid hud my aniamare hud my any pose hud my Ao and well clothes and hair and Shoes from KL couture which I’m sure has a few scripts in them.. Haha.. ( I’m surprised I could move at all to start with) So I’m gonna post my collaboration pictures that I’ve taken for the last few days I’m sorry I’m a SUPER Slacker! Ive rally had a bad case of the blahs.. I need a dose of YAY HAPPY n Stuff!! Leathal KL Couture Black Liquid

While I was wandering around the Donna Flora event.. I came across Black Liquids Booth and I had to have this Bow type hair  and they have it on such an unsual looking model that I just couldn’t stop looking at it!

 Ok Good night Guys.. I swear on my garden ill post again Tomorrow!!

XOXO ~ Andi

 Style Card

EYE Liner:.::PiCHi::. Pure Eyeliner [black] 3

EYE Shadow :Careen ~ Meadow

Lips :blackLiquid MAKEUP – CULTURE SHOCK lips

HAIR:# 1″LoQ Hair” Cognac – Jet Black

HAIR: # 2 blackLiquid – BEAUFORT midnight

Outfit:.:Lethal:. Bodysuit [Butterfly]

Eyes::Modish:: Mesh L I V E -Hazel

Shoes: KL Couture_Tanger golden sandal  Gold

Skin: Glam Affair- JadisV2 Natural – D HB Clean

Accessories: PurePoison – Butterfly Earrings& Butterfly Necklace (

Bracelet: KOSH- SELVA OSCURA BRACELET

 Hands: Slink Mesh Hands  Casual

Leave a Reply

