GO GO GO For a WALK!

Hey Everyone , How was your weekend? Mine was busy as usual.. I’ve got a lot to talk about today First and Foremost .. Have you guys been to The Summer Full Perm Fair?? I Know again another fair.. But fairs are popular and who doesn’t love a fair… Well me I love fairs when they aren’t laggy.. those are the best fairs EVER!! Ok So this fair has a good many venders with textures , mesh templates , homes items and a good many other things I can’t remember to list.. Don’t judge me because I can remember.. XD Anyway The fair is set in the middle of Old Europe which is actually really awesome and when I get the chance and the fair is over ill be back there to take pictures of the town.. I met so many nice people while I was letting my creations run wild with all the possible things I could do with the Full permness of all the gizmo’s around me..

Visit this exciting fair that showcase items created for use in designers creations to sell in the marketplace and every place on the grid..many full perm creators at the fair are offering discounts,and special offers  new releases Fantastic building components, fashions and textures..

Visit this exciting fair that showcase items created for use in designers creations to sell in the marketplace and every place on the grid..many full perm creators at the fair are offering discounts,and special offers new releases Fantastic building components, fashions and textures..

I came across some Textures that I really love because I Adore anything with feather and Birds  Creator Gerald Tunwarm ( Uncle Gerry ) Owner of Texture me true Gave me The ostrich feather Texture. Which I Appreciate so much!

 Also I would just like to Personally say thanks to Up4Dawes and Rux Anatra  For showing me around telling me about the sim the fair and just being Awesome Nice people in Second Life!

On a Another Note  I have become a Blogger For Pure Perfection and Pure Perfection Sales Room. I’m Extremely EXCITED !!!           Ellie Millvale I think is a very talented person and her Items are Very Cute.. Ive previously  Blogged an Items of hers  here I also took a few snap shots of the Retro Bustier Dress That I picked up at the Summer break Festival In the Feeb’s Rascals St Shopping District & Sales Room..  You still have time to check out the Festival it’s still going on!! take the Link and GO GO GO GO for a Walk!!

In petit -pas wearing Pure perfection & Lock Hearts Shoes & purse

In petit -pas wearing Pure perfection & Lock Hearts Shoes & purse

Close up

Close up

 

 That’s it for me today Thanks for reading !! XOXO Andi!

 

Style Card

Outfit: PURE – Retro Bustier Dress (Summer Break Festival)

Lips: ( r )M ~ (1rB) R A W ~ PartedLips  ~ coldSKIN ( group Gift)

Nails: !HT FIFI NAIL SET –  MAY JOY ( marketplace)

Bracelets: **RE** LUX Alma Bracelets A

Hair: Clawtooth Pump Up the Volume-Uptown brown(Hair Fair 2013)

Lashes: Eyelashes -41- Hollywood *REDGRAVE*

 Boots: Lockheart Riotous glamor Silver & diamonds

Bag: Lock Heart black studded case/ bag

Necklace: PURE POISON- Triandre Silver Necklace ( group Gift)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 01 BR ( Arcade)

EYES: Ibanez SmoothGlow Eyes – Moor ( marketplace)

Leave a Reply

