Just Here

Hey everyone, Long time it feels that I haven’t posted a blog.. Sorry for that I’ve been hiding like literally hiding on my couch with my nose stuck in a book.. I get like that sometimes. I go through these fazes  where all I want to do is absorb knowledge, Or get lost in a different world or time and just be different for a little bit. So today I’m posting about things other than the Hair fair… ACK!!! ?! I know right the hair fair Everyone else is talking about it So I figured we could talk about something else.. Anyhoo.. Have you guys been to Stuff in stock? I’m sure ya have.. If you Like to save the  L’s …everyone is down with saving L’s right? Stuff in stock is an awesome place with different designers that have awesome taste and they drop some creations into a booth an Voila You have stuff in stock .. Pure Perfection has become this place where I kind of  stalk  erm check in on and see what kind of Goodies they have.. So on my normal adventures to stuff in stock  I Came across some new goodies from Pure and I had to GET IT!!

picture taken in petit-pas

picture taken in petit-pas

Style Card

Lips: Pink Acid Barbie B Lips – Nude

Tattoo: meow – bubblesqueen

Hair:”D!va” “Mana” (Red amber)

Ring: Olive. SL Fashion Week Group Gift – Binding Black Bow Ring

Earrings:.phresh. Bublee Earrings – silver

SHOES: HOLLYHOOD MESH MAUVE BLEND ROMAN

Bracelet: PP – Pety Bracelets – Nude & Vert

 Nails:[ S H O C K ] Summer Breeze Nails – Almond Series –

Outfit:~PURE~ {Mesh} Sheila Strapless Dress M – Beige

Skin: Essences – Noodles – Pastel – brunette (Gift June 2013)

 

One thought on “Just Here

  1. Pingback: GO GO GO For a WALK! | My Dysfunctions & Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

