Sugar High

Hey Everyone, How’s it going? So yesterday I was surfing flickr looking at all the beautiful pictures and I came across a post by Toxxic Rhiannyr The owner and creator of everything Alterego. Alterego is participating in the second pride fair and has put out a few items for the fair some freebies and some AWESOME CHOOOOZ!!!  I honestly went on hunt mode when I seen them !!

 Sugar High Andi

 The shirt in the picture above is the womens free gift at the second pride fair . There’s also a men’s shirt that’s a free gift. The shoes I’m wearing are Called Showstoppa {spf} and they are so great they inspired me to put this outfit together and rock out all day. I literally dance were ever I went. Epic also has a booth at the fair and has these awesome wings as  gift and the goggles I’m wearing for 50L!! Ya cant beat that!  <BIC> Also took a part in my creative flow these leggings are the newest thing to add to the Banger island creations collection . They are the Chevron Two Toned Leggings in black and they are just awesome!! They are not in the store yet but they will be coming soon!

xoxo Andi

PHOTO Credits!

 Hair: D!va “lili” (type A) Amber

Necklace *** Just You jewels*** Call me my sweetheart-pink2

Wings: * epic* Fairy Sparkle Dream Wings [Raindbow]{for photos}

Goggles: * EPIC* Kawaii Rainbow Goggles

EyeLiner: .:: PicHi::. pure Eyeliner [black] SIS #2

< BIC> Chevron Two Toned Leggings Black

 Piercing: [ni.ju] (right) Monroe Piercing

Lashes: *redgrave*-41- Hollywood

Shirt : Alterego _ I love tee [womens}

shoes : I showstoppa [spf]

skin: Dirty land :: Emili skin- suntouched – purple lips

Eyeshadow: Pink Acid- Sunrise eye makeup : lavender

Belt: Sn@tch Rowdy Leather Belt pink

Nails: Super Bia Nails * Bands2* Pink Fusion

Ring: (alterego) ring pops- purple

Earrings: Awesome Designs Hot pink Hoop Earrings 07

Leave a Reply

